Directors

Prof. Dr. Markus Gangl mgangl@soz.uni-frankfurt.de  
Prof. Dr. Daniela Grunow grunow@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
   

Professoral Members

Prof. Dr. Birgit Becker bi.becker@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Gangl     mgangl@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Julian Garritzmann garritzmann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de 
Prof. Dr. Daniela Grunow grunow@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Heather Hofmeister, Ph.D. h.hofmeister@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Sigrid Roßteutscher, Ph.D. rossteutscher@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Constantin Ruhe ruhe@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Alexander Schmidt-Catran schmidt-catran@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Richard Traunmüller
Prof. Claudius Wagemann, Ph.D. wagemann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
   
   

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Bastiaan Bruinsma, Ph.D. bruinsma@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Jan Brülle bruelle@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Sandra Buchler, Ph.D. buchler@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Tomás Cano López, Ph.D. canolopez@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Christian Czymara czymara@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Svenja Hense hense@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Constance Hsiung, Ph.D. Hsiung@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Zsófia Ignácz, Ph.D. ignacz@soz.uni-frankfurt.de 
Yassine Khoudja, Ph.D. khoudja@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Kristina Lindemann, Ph.D. lindemann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Philipp Scherer scherer@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Eleonora Vlach, Ph.D. vlach@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Andrea Ziefle aziefle@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
   

Doctoral Candidates

Benedikt Bender b.bender@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Simon Bienstman bienstman@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Lukas Brenner brenner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Melanie Dietz m.dietz@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Rona Geffen geffen@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Anna Gerlach gerlach@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Carlotta Giustozzi giustozzi@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Alexander Langenkamp greinert@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Eva Raschke raschke@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Nils G. Sartorius sartorius@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Ines Schäfer i.schaefer@soz.uni-frankfurt.de 
Katrijn Siderius siderius@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Lars-Christopher Stövsand stoevsand@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Alba Maria Vasquez Lopez vazquezlopez@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Maximilian Weber m.weber@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Thomas Zimmermann t.zimmermann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
   

Administrative Support

Dominique Souliac souliac@soz.uni-frankfurt.de